Council Members

 King’s Stanley Parish Council – Members

 Chair

Wendy McNamee

email: Cllr.Mcnamee@kspc.org.uk

Representative of KSPC on the King’s Stanley Village Hall Committee

Vice Chair- TBC

 

Colin Vigar – 

email: Cllr.Vigar@kspc.org.uk

Member of KSPC’s Planning Advisory Group, Member of KSPC’s Resources Advisory Group

Councillors

Colin Vigar – 

email: Cllr.Vigar@kspc.org.uk

Member of KSPC’s Planning Advisory Group, Member of KSPC’s Resources Advisory Group

 

Carol Bell Pearce –

email:  Cllr.Bell-Pearse@kspc.org.uk   

Representative of KSPC on KS&S Trust

 

Paul Wheeler – 

email: Cllr.Wheeler@kspc.org.uk

Member of KSPC’s Resources Advisory Group. Advises on Asset Register.

 

Symon Parsley – 

email:Cllr.Parsley@kspc.org.uk

Member of KSPC’s Planning Advisory Group

Representative of KSPC on the KS&S Trust as a trustee

 

Wendy Weaver

email:Cllr.Weaver@kspc.org.uk

Representative on Marling Trust as a trustee.

 

Kate Rennicks

Email: Cllr.Rennicks@kspc.org.uk

Member of KSPC’s Planning Advisory Group

 

Susan Bassett

Email-Cllr.Bassett@kspc.org.uk

Member of KSPC Resources advisory group

 

Nick Rieger

Email- Cllr.Reigar@kspc.org.uk

 

District Councillors

Stephen Hynd – SDC offices, Ebley Mill

Nigel Studdert-Kennedy – Woodside Farm  Woodside Lane  King’s Stanley  GL10 3LA                      Tel: 821491

County Councillor

Steve Robinson – GCC  Shire Hall Gloucester GL1 2TG    steve.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk 

King’s Stanley Parish Council – Officer

Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer

Carmel Ponsford – kspcclerk@gmail.com 07498066697

Manages Parish Council business and finances on a day to day basis

Parish Office: Mondays 9.30am to 110.00am in Lounge Room of  King’s Stanley Village Hall (Currently being held via zoom due to COVID19, see events for zoom info)