Council Members

 King’s Stanley Parish Council – Members

 Chair

Colin Vigar – Mill View  Selsley Hill   Selsley   Stroud   GL5 5JS                                                              Tel: 07901731668

email: Cllr.Vigar@kspc.org.uk

Member of KSPC’s Planning Advisory Group, Member of KSPC’s Resources Advisory Group

 

Vice Chair

Wendy McNamee – Kingston House  High Street  King’s Stanley GL10 3JF                                                   Tel: 828179

email: Cllr.Mcnamee@kspc.org.uk

Representative of KSPC on the King’s Stanley Village Hall Committee

 

Councillors

Carol Bell Pearce – 5 Church Street King’s Stanley GL10 3HW                                                                         Tel: 455212

email:  Cllr.Bell-Pearse@kspc.org.uk   

Representative of KSPC on KS&S Trust

 

Paul Wheeler – The Knoll, Gypsy lane,  Leonard Stanley Gl10 3PE                                                                            Tel: 07825507769

email: Cllr.Wheeler@kspc.org.uk

Member of KSPC’s Resources Advisory Group. Advises on Asset Register.

 

Symon Parsley – Stream Farm  Middleyard   King’s Stanley GL10 3QQ                                                          Tel: 791982

email:Cllr.Parsley@kspc.org.uk

Member of KSPC’s Planning Advisory Group

Representative of KSPC on the KS&S Trust as a trustee

 

Wendy Weaver – 13 Crown Court King’s Stanley  Gl10 3JP                                                                                  Tel: 828173

email:Cllr.Weaver@kspc.org.uk

Representative on Marling Trust as a trustee.

 

Kate Rennicks– Fern Cottage, Shute Street, Kings Stanley, GL10 3JS                                                            Tel: 07968943422

Email: Cllr.Rennicks@kspc.org.uk

Member of KSPC’s Planning Advisory Group

 

District Councillors

Stephen Hynd – SDC offices, Ebley Mill

Nigel Studdert-Kennedy – Woodside Farm  Woodside Lane  King’s Stanley  GL10 3LA                      Tel: 821491

County Councillor

Steve Robinson – GCC  Shire Hall Gloucester GL1 2TG    steve.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk 

King’s Stanley Parish Council – Officer

Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer

Carmel Ponsford – kspcclerk@gmail.com 07498066697

Manages Parish Council business and finances on a day to day basis

Parish Office: Mondays 9.30am to 110.00am in Lounge Room of  King’s Stanley Village Hall (Currently being held via zoom due to COVID19, see events for zoom info)